Skip to main content
Casino Capybara
Top Casinos
Independent crypto casino research

Best Crypto Casinos 2026

Compare the best crypto and Bitcoin casinos for worldwide 2026: payment rails, KYC, withdrawal limits, bonus terms and licence checks, ranked by our Capy-Score.

Licence & KYC checked
Fast crypto payouts
Provably-fair noted
Independent methodology
Casino Capybara mascot with cryptocurrency tokens

Crypto & Bitcoin casinos, ranked by score

Scored on payment rails, KYC friction, licence visibility and bonus-term clarity — never on who pays us.

#1
Stake Casino logo
9.0ExcellentCapy-Score

Best for: Players comparing a crypto casino and sportsbook that publishes wallet-specific withdrawal limits.

Curaçao Gaming Authoritylicence OGL/2024/1451/0918.
Min deposit
Stake terms say minimum deposit amounts and available methods are shown in the site wallet and may change.
Stated payout speed
No fixed time published. Processing may involve additional checks.
Games
4,000+ games

Condition: Before crypto withdrawals, 100% of each deposit must be wagered. Account checks may also apply.

Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored Stake Casino
Safety & licensing
8.5
Bonuses & value
8.5
Games & software
9.2
Payout speed & reliability
9.5
Support quality
8.5
  • Official terms publish crypto withdrawal rules and wallet-based limits.
  • Casino and sportsbook are available on the same operator site.
#2
BitStarz Casino logo
8.8ExcellentCapy-Score

Best for: Players who want a hybrid crypto casino with automated withdrawals and a conventional bonus structure.

Curaçao Gaming Control Board + Curaçao Gaming AuthorityOGL/2024/165/0185.
Min deposit
$20 or crypto equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Automated withdrawals are advertised as taking under 10 minutes.
Games
7,000+ games
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored BitStarz Casino
Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
9.0
Games & software
9.0
Payout speed & reliability
9.0
Support quality
8.5
  • Hybrid crypto and fiat account options.
  • Automated withdrawal flow.
#3
Cloudbet Casino logo
8.4ExcellentCapy-Score

Best for: Players who value fast withdrawals and wager-free reward mechanics over a deposit match.

Curaçao Gaming Authoritylicence OGL/2024/328/0599.
Min deposit
0.001 BTC or equivalent.
Stated payout speed
The operator advertises under-two-minute processing for most withdrawal requests; blockchain timing and reviews can vary.
Games
3,000+ games
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored Cloudbet Casino
Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
9.0
Support quality
8.5
  • Wager-free rewards model.
  • Fast advertised withdrawal processing.
#4
mBit Casino logo
8.0ExcellentCapy-Score

Best for: Crypto-only players who want a multi-deposit BTC package and automated withdrawals.

Curaçao Gaming Control Boardlicence 8048/JAZ.
Min deposit
30 USDT or equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Automated withdrawals are typically advertised in the 5 to 15 minute range.
Games
4,000+ games
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored mBit Casino
Safety & licensing
7.5
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.5
  • Crypto-only deposit flow.
  • Automated withdrawal processing.
#5
Roobet Casino logo
8.0ExcellentCapy-Score

Best for: Players who prefer wager-free cashback over a traditional deposit match.

Government of Curaçaolicence OGL/2024/687/0427.
Min deposit
$10.
Stated payout speed
Typically advertised as under one hour and often near-instant.
Games
4,500+ games
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored Roobet Casino
Safety & licensing
7.0
Bonuses & value
7.5
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
7.0
Support quality
7.0
  • Wager-free cashback.
  • Fast advertised withdrawal timing.
#6
Metaspins Casino logo
7.9GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Crypto-first players who want a slots-focused welcome bonus and a Web3-style account experience.

Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan + Anjouan Offshore Finance AuthorityAnjouan licence ALSI-202606048-FI2; operator 3-102-959384 SRL (Costa Rica)
Min deposit
0.0001 BTC or equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Typically advertised as under one hour and often near-instant.
Games
4,000+ games
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored Metaspins Casino
Safety & licensing
7.0
Bonuses & value
7.5
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.0
  • Crypto-first account experience.
  • Broad major-coin coverage.
#7
BC.Game Casino logo
7.8GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Altcoin-focused players who want a large supported-asset list and community features.

Autonomous Island of Anjouan Gaming Control BoardAnjouan (Comoros) — verify; lost Curacao licence late 2024
Min deposit
Varies by asset, typically around 10 USDT equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Typical advertised processing range is 5 to 45 minutes.
Games
8,000+ games
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored BC.Game Casino
Safety & licensing
6.5
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
9.0
Payout speed & reliability
6.5
Support quality
6.5
  • Very broad asset coverage.
  • Community-oriented features.
#8
Yeet Casino logo
7.6GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Eligible crypto players comparing a current first-deposit offer with clearly published official bonus terms.

Anjouan iGamingOfficial help center states Anjouan iGaming licence No. ALSI-20251036-FI2.
Min deposit
$20 USD or crypto equivalent for the published first-deposit offer.
Stated payout speed
Confirm the current processing rules and any verification requirements directly before depositing.
Games
Not stated
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored Yeet Casino
Safety & licensing
6.5
Bonuses & value
7.0
Games & software
8.5
Payout speed & reliability
7.5
Support quality
7.8
  • Official bonus terms clearly publish the match, minimum deposit and wagering calculation.
  • Official help center publishes a restricted-location list and licence context.
#9
G
7.1GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Esports bettors and crypto-first players who want a long-running (2016+), licence-confirmed offshore brand with a large game library and a wide fiat-plus-crypto payment rail.

Curaçao Gaming AuthorityLicensed under Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/688/0234 (sub-licence 158146), independently confirmed on the regulator's own registry. The current Oct 2025–Apr 2026 renewal cycle is shown as "Assessment in progress" as of our latest check (2026-07-10) — not confirmed clean-active. Previously also UK-licensed (Rednines Gaming Ltd); those UKGC licences were surrendered 13 December 2025.
Min deposit
Reported around €10 for common welcome-bonus terms per independent listings — confirm the live minimum in the cashier.
Stated payout speed
Deposits reported around 15 minutes; withdrawals are size-dependent per independent listings — smaller withdrawals within about a day, larger ones taking several days, with crypto generally fastest. AskGamblers' complaint board also documents withdrawal rejections citing "technical reasons" or "internal checks" — budget for possible friction.
Games
10,000+ titles commonly cited across independent listings, from roughly 90 to 120+ software providers depending on the source — treated as a reasonable range, not a single confirmed figure.
Updated Jul 11, 2026
How we scored GGBet Casino
Safety & licensing
6.8
Bonuses & value
6.5
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
7.5
Support quality
6.5
  • Curaçao licence number independently confirmed against the regulator's own registry — a stronger starting point than most brand-new offshore casinos we review.
  • Long operating history: publicly running and reviewed since 2016.
#10
L
7.0GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Players who want a wide crypto-plus-fiat payment rail on one account and are comfortable with a newer offshore casino that already has a decent (if short) independent review history.

Curaçao Gaming Control BoardLicensed by the Curaçao Gaming Control Board, per independent reviewers (AskGamblers, company-listing aggregators). A specific licence number circulates on some marketing/SEO sites but we could not independently verify it against the Gaming Control Board's own public register, so we are not publishing it here - verify the current licence yourself before depositing.
Min deposit
€20 for the first-deposit bonus, €40 for the second-deposit bonus, per AskGamblers' bonus terms.
Stated payout speed
Not independently confirmed; some player reviews report slow payout processing ('they take a while to pay out') alongside others reporting fast withdrawals - treat as mixed until you have your own withdrawal history.
Games
Secondary aggregator sites cite anywhere from roughly 3,500 to over 5,300 titles - unconfirmed and treated as marketing copy, not a verified fact.
Updated Jul 11, 2026
How we scored Lucky Hills Casino
Safety & licensing
6.5
Bonuses & value
6.0
Games & software
6.0
Payout speed & reliability
7.0
Support quality
7.0
  • Regulator and licensee consistently corroborated across two independent sources (Curaçao Gaming Control Board; Complete Technologies N.V., also behind WinSpirit).
  • Solid early independent track record: 8.5/10 CasinoRank and 9.3/10 player rating from 126 reviews on AskGamblers, with no formal complaints filed there.
#11
Pigmo Casino logo
6.8GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Crypto-native players researching a Web3 casino product with wallet payments, originals and separate token features.

Regulator unresolved
Min deposit
Official FAQ states no general minimum deposit, but the transfer must cover the network fee.
Stated payout speed
Official FAQ states withdrawals should complete within 48 hours for security reasons, often sooner; minimum withdrawal is stated as $20.
Games
Not stated
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored Pigmo Casino
Safety & licensing
5.8
Bonuses & value
6.0
Games & software
6.8
Payout speed & reliability
7.8
Support quality
6.6
  • Official FAQ publishes its crypto asset list.
  • Official materials describe original games, sportsbook access and separate Web3 features.
#12
L
6.5GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Players who want a broad casino lobby, CAD support and card plus crypto payments, and who will read the payout terms first.

Curaçao Gaming Authoritylicence OGL/2024/790/0272; domain certificate active when checked July 22, 2026.
Min deposit
C$20 for the welcome package; cashier minimum can vary by method and country.
Stated payout speed
Up to 72 hours for operator processing, then the payment method timeframe; KYC can add time.
Games
6,000+ games advertised by the operator; live availability varies by country.
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored Lucky Capone Casino
Safety & licensing
6.5
Bonuses & value
7.0
Games & software
7.5
Payout speed & reliability
6.0
Support quality
6.5
  • Active, domain-specific Curacao Gaming Authority certificate.
  • Named operator and company number are publicly verifiable.

Compare the casinos behind the offers

See our top-rated, independently scored picks and check which bonuses they currently run.

We use analytics cookies to understand how visitors use this site. They are off unless you say yes.