Skip to main contentCasino Capybara
Independent crypto casino research

Best Crypto Casinos 2026 — Canada

Compare the best crypto and Bitcoin casinos for Canada 2026, ranked by our Capy-Score. Currency: Canadian Dollar (CAD). Local payments: Interac and iDebit.

Licence & KYC checked
Fast crypto payouts
Provably-fair noted
Independent methodology
Casino Capybara mascot with cryptocurrency tokens

Crypto & Bitcoin casinos, ranked by score

Scored on payment rails, KYC friction, licence visibility and bonus-term clarity — never on who pays us.

#1
BitStarz Casino logo
9.0ExcellentCapy-Score

Best for: Players who want a hybrid crypto casino with automated withdrawals and a conventional bonus structure.

Curaçao Gaming Control Board + Curaçao Gaming Authority — OGL/2024/165/0185.
Min deposit
$20 or crypto equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Automated withdrawals are advertised as taking under 10 minutes.
Games
7,000+ games
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored BitStarz Casino
Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
9.0
Games & software
9.0
Payout speed & reliability
9.0
Support quality
8.5
  • Hybrid crypto and fiat account options.
  • Automated withdrawal flow.
  • Bonus-only rollover rather than deposit-plus-bonus rollover.
#2
Cloudbet Casino logo
8.6ExcellentCapy-Score

Best for: Players who value fast withdrawals and wager-free reward mechanics over a deposit match.

Curaçao Gaming Authority — licence OGL/2024/328/0599.
Min deposit
0.001 BTC or equivalent.
Stated payout speed
The operator advertises under-two-minute processing for most withdrawal requests; blockchain timing and reviews can vary.
Games
3,000+ games
Updated Oct 21, 2026
How we scored Cloudbet Casino
Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
9.0
Support quality
8.5
  • Wager-free rewards model.
  • Fast advertised withdrawal processing.
  • Broad crypto asset support.
#3
mBit Casino logo
7.8GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Crypto-only players who want a multi-deposit BTC package and automated withdrawals.

Licence number unconfirmed: mBit Casino's licence number does not appear in the register of online gaming licences granted under the new policy in force since 15 November 2023, published at cga.cw (updated 5 November 2026).
Min deposit
30 USDT or equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Automated withdrawals are typically advertised in the 5 to 15 minute range.
Games
4,000+ games
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored mBit Casino
Safety & licensing
7.5
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.5
  • Crypto-only deposit flow.
  • Automated withdrawal processing.
  • Multi-deposit BTC welcome package.
#4
Roobet Casino logo
7.2GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Players who prefer wager-free cashback over a traditional deposit match.

Government of Curaçao — licence OGL/2024/687/0427.
Min deposit
$10.
Stated payout speed
Typically advertised as under one hour and often near-instant.
Games
4,500+ games
Updated Jul 22, 2026
How we scored Roobet Casino
Safety & licensing
7.0
Bonuses & value
7.5
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
7.0
Support quality
7.0
  • Wager-free cashback.
  • Fast advertised withdrawal timing.
  • Recognizable crypto-first product design.
#5
Metaspins Casino logo
7.5GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Crypto-first players who want a slots-focused welcome bonus and a Web3-style account experience.

Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan + Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority — Anjouan licence ALSI-202606048-FI2; operator 3-102-959384 SRL (Costa Rica)
Min deposit
0.0001 BTC or equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Typically advertised as under one hour and often near-instant.
Games
4,000+ games
Updated Oct 21, 2026
How we scored Metaspins Casino
Safety & licensing
7.0
Bonuses & value
7.5
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.0
  • Crypto-first account experience.
  • Broad major-coin coverage.
  • Simple first-deposit headline offer.
#6
BC.Game Casino logo
7.1GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Altcoin-focused players who want a large supported-asset list and community features.

Autonomous Island of Anjouan Gaming Control Board — Anjouan (Comoros) — verify; lost Curacao licence late 2024
Min deposit
Varies by asset, typically around 10 USDT equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Typical advertised processing range is 5 to 45 minutes.
Games
8,000+ games
Updated Oct 21, 2026
How we scored BC.Game Casino
Safety & licensing
6.5
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
9.0
Payout speed & reliability
6.5
Support quality
6.5
  • Very broad asset coverage.
  • Community-oriented features.
  • Custom original games.
#7
Stake Casino logo
8.9ExcellentCapy-Score

Best for: Players comparing a crypto casino and sportsbook that publishes wallet-specific withdrawal limits.

Curaçao Gaming Authority — licence OGL/2024/1451/0918.
Min deposit
Stake terms say minimum deposit amounts and available methods are shown in the site wallet and may change.
Stated payout speed
No fixed time published. Processing may involve additional checks.
Games
4,000+ games

Condition: Before crypto withdrawals, 100% of each deposit must be wagered. Account checks may also apply.

Updated Oct 21, 2026
How we scored Stake Casino
Safety & licensing
8.5
Bonuses & value
8.5
Games & software
9.2
Payout speed & reliability
9.5
Support quality
8.5
  • Official terms publish crypto withdrawal rules and wallet-based limits.
  • Casino and sportsbook are available on the same operator site.
  • Stake publishes a prohibited-jurisdiction list and responsible-gambling controls.
#8
Yeet Casino logo
7.2GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Eligible crypto players comparing a current first-deposit offer with clearly published official bonus terms.

Anjouan iGaming — Official help center states Anjouan iGaming licence No. ALSI-20251036-FI2.
Min deposit
$20 USD or crypto equivalent for the published first-deposit offer.
Stated payout speed
Confirm the current processing rules and any verification requirements directly before depositing.
Games
Not stated
Updated Oct 21, 2026
How we scored Yeet Casino
Safety & licensing
6.5
Bonuses & value
7.0
Games & software
8.5
Payout speed & reliability
7.5
Support quality
7.8
  • Official bonus terms clearly publish the match, minimum deposit and wagering calculation.
  • Official help center publishes a restricted-location list and licence context.
  • Crypto-equivalent deposit support fits a digital-asset comparison.
#9
G
7.1GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Esports bettors and crypto-first players who want a long-running (2016+), licence-confirmed offshore brand with a large game library and a wide fiat-plus-crypto payment rail.

Curaçao Gaming Authority — Licensed under Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/688/0234 (sub-licence 158146), independently confirmed on the regulator's own registry. The current Oct 2025–Apr 2026 renewal cycle is shown as "Assessment in progress" as of our latest check (2026-07-10) — not confirmed clean-active. Previously also UK-licensed (Rednines Gaming Ltd); those UKGC licences were surrendered 13 December 2025.
Min deposit
Reported around €10 for common welcome-bonus terms per independent listings — confirm the live minimum in the cashier.
Stated payout speed
Deposits reported around 15 minutes; withdrawals are size-dependent per independent listings — smaller withdrawals within about a day, larger ones taking several days, with crypto generally fastest. AskGamblers' complaint board also documents withdrawal rejections citing "technical reasons" or "internal checks" — budget for possible friction.
Games
10,000+ titles commonly cited across independent listings, from roughly 90 to 120+ software providers depending on the source — treated as a reasonable range, not a single confirmed figure.
Updated Oct 21, 2026
How we scored GGBet Casino
Safety & licensing
6.8
Bonuses & value
6.5
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
7.5
Support quality
6.5
  • Curaçao licence number independently confirmed against the regulator's own registry — a stronger starting point than most brand-new offshore casinos we review.
  • Long operating history: publicly running and reviewed since 2016.
  • Large, well-corroborated game library (10,000+ titles across ~90-120+ providers) plus a genuine esports/sports betting product alongside the casino.
#10
L
6.5GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Players who want a wide crypto-plus-fiat payment rail on one account and are comfortable with a newer offshore casino that already has a decent (if short) independent review history.

Curaçao Gaming Control Board — Licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Control Board, per independent reviewers (AskGamblers, company-listing aggregators). A specific licence number circulates on some marketing/SEO sites but we could not independently verify it against the Gaming Control Board's own public register, so we are not publishing it here - verify the current licence yourself before depositing.
Min deposit
€20 for the first-deposit bonus, €40 for the second-deposit bonus, per AskGamblers' bonus terms.
Stated payout speed
Not independently confirmed; some player reviews report slow payout processing ('they take a while to pay out') alongside others reporting fast withdrawals - treat as mixed until you have your own withdrawal history.
Games
Secondary aggregator sites cite anywhere from roughly 3,500 to over 5,300 titles - unconfirmed and treated as marketing copy, not a verified fact.
Updated Oct 21, 2026
How we scored Lucky Hills Casino
Safety & licensing
6.5
Bonuses & value
6.0
Games & software
6.0
Payout speed & reliability
7.0
Support quality
7.0
  • Regulator and licensee consistently corroborated across two independent sources (Curaçao Gaming Control Board; Complete Technologies N.V., also behind WinSpirit).
  • Solid early independent track record: 8.5/10 CasinoRank and 9.3/10 player rating from 126 reviews on AskGamblers, with no formal complaints filed there.
  • Genuinely wide, confirmed crypto rail (BTC, BCH, LTC, DOGE, USDC, ETH, USDT, TRON) alongside standard cards and e-wallets.
#11
Pigmo Casino logo
6.6GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Crypto-native players researching a Web3 casino product with wallet payments, originals and separate token features.

Regulator unresolved
Min deposit
Official FAQ states no general minimum deposit, but the transfer must cover the network fee.
Stated payout speed
Official FAQ states withdrawals should complete within 48 hours for security reasons, often sooner; minimum withdrawal is stated as $20.
Games
Not stated
Updated Oct 21, 2026
How we scored Pigmo Casino
Safety & licensing
5.8
Bonuses & value
6.0
Games & software
6.8
Payout speed & reliability
7.8
Support quality
6.6
  • Official FAQ publishes its crypto asset list.
  • Official materials describe original games, sportsbook access and separate Web3 features.
  • Official FAQ publishes withdrawal timing, a minimum withdrawal and a new-user wagering requirement.
#12
L
6.6GoodCapy-Score

Best for: Players who want a broad casino lobby, CAD support and card plus crypto payments, and who will read the payout terms first.

Curaçao Gaming Authority — licence OGL/2024/790/0272; domain certificate active when checked July 22, 2026.
Min deposit
C$20 for the welcome package; cashier minimum can vary by method and country.
Stated payout speed
Up to 72 hours for operator processing, then the payment method timeframe; KYC can add time.
Games
6,000+ games advertised by the operator; live availability varies by country.
Updated Oct 21, 2026
How we scored Lucky Capone Casino
Safety & licensing
6.5
Bonuses & value
7.0
Games & software
7.5
Payout speed & reliability
6.0
Support quality
6.5
  • Active, domain-specific Curacao Gaming Authority certificate.
  • Named operator and company number are publicly verifiable.
  • CAD and crypto support are listed in official terms.

Local context: Canada

Legal status
  • Ontario: Licensed market open · Provincial conduct-and-manage model · Online market since April 2022
  • Alberta: Licensed market open · iGaming Alberta Act · Online market since 13 July 2026
  • Other provinces: Government platform only · Provincial government monopolies
Licensing and oversight
  • Ontario: AGCO / iGaming Ontario
  • Alberta: AGLC
Reviewed operators registered with AGLC and Alberta iGaming Corporation
Betty Casino, BetMGM Casino, Caesars Palace Casino, bet365 Casino, DraftKings Casino, FanDuel Casino, and TonyBet Casino
Minimum age
  • Ontario: 19+
  • Alberta: 18+
Currency
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Minimum deposits in our reviews
$1 – $30
Local payment methods in our reviews
Interac and iDebit
Help with problem gambling
  • ConnexOntario
  • Jeu : aide et référence (Québec): 1 800 461-0140

Ontario opened Canada’s first competitive, privately operated online casino market in April 2022. The AGCO regulates it and iGaming Ontario conducts and manages it. The minimum age is 19.

Alberta became Canada’s second open market on 13 July 2026, under the iGaming Alberta Act. AGLC regulates it and the Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC) conducts and manages it; 22 operator sites were live at launch. The minimum age is 18.

Every other province runs a single government-owned online platform (for example BCLC’s PlayNow and Loto-Québec’s EspaceJeux), and the territories have no dedicated regulated platform. Quebec tolerates a large grey market of offshore operators.

Full market data (English) · Gambling legality map (English)

Playing from Alberta? The province runs its own regulated market, so check our sister site, Alberta Gambling Guide, for Alberta-specific operators and rules.

Compare the casinos behind the offers

See our top-rated, independently scored picks and check which bonuses they currently run.

We use analytics cookies to understand how visitors use this site, only if you say yes. Before that, and if you say no, Google Analytics receives a basic visit count without cookies. Ahrefs Web Analytics counts visits without cookies either way.