Skip to main contentCasino Capybara

Canada Casino Reviews 2026

Independent online casino reviews for Canada 2026: licensing, payout speed, bonuses, payment methods and safety notes for every reviewed operator.

 

1
Betsson Casino logo

Betsson Casino

9.2/10Capy-Score

Best for: Canadian players (excluding Ontario) seeking a secure MGA-regulated sportsbook & casino with native CAD/Interac support.

Min deposit
C$10 (Interac) / €10 or equivalent (varies by payment method & country)
Stated payout speed
Betsson's payout speed: Interac & E-wallets: 4 to 24 hours after verification; Bank transfers & cards: 2 to 5 business days.
Games
5,500+ slots (from 160+ providers)
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
Malta Gaming Authority — MGA/B2C/959/2022 (EU excl. Sweden); MGA/CRP/1117/2025 (non-EU)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
9.5
Bonuses & value
8.8
Games & software
9.2
Payout speed & reliability
9.0
Support quality
9.4
  • Dual MGA licensed (Rizk Nordic Ltd MGA/B2C/959/2022 & NetPlay Malta Ltd MGA/CRP/1117/2025)
  • CAD/Interac banking supported for easy deposits and fast withdrawals
  • Massive game variety (5,500+ slots from 160+ top providers like Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play)

Updated Oct 21, 2026

2
BitStarz Casino logo

BitStarz Casino

9.0/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who want a hybrid crypto casino with automated withdrawals and a conventional bonus structure.

Min deposit
$20 or crypto equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Automated withdrawals are advertised as taking under 10 minutes.
Games
7,000+ games
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Control Board
Licence & score details
Curaçao Gaming Control Board + Curaçao Gaming Authority — OGL/2024/165/0185.

Excellent

Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
9.0
Games & software
9.0
Payout speed & reliability
9.0
Support quality
8.5
  • Hybrid crypto and fiat account options.
  • Automated withdrawal flow.
  • Bonus-only rollover rather than deposit-plus-bonus rollover.

Updated Jul 22, 2026

3
Betty Casino logo

Betty Casino

8.9/10Capy-Score

Best for: Ontario players seeking an AGCO-regulated slots casino, plus Alberta players who confirm access through the official provincial directory.

Min deposit
C$1 (general); C$20 minimum stated for welcome free spins
Stated payout speed
Operator states 90%+ of withdrawals processed automatically (confirm for your method)
Games
3,500+ slot games (operator marketing; App Store cites 4,200+)
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario — AGCO registered under iGaming Ontario; listed in Alberta iGaming Corporation’s registered-site directory
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario — AGCO registered under iGaming Ontario; listed in Alberta iGaming Corporation’s registered-site directory

Excellent

Safety & licensing
9.3
Bonuses & value
8.6
Games & software
8.4
Payout speed & reliability
8.8
Support quality
8.7
  • AGCO/iGaming Ontario regulated in Ontario
  • Listed in Alberta’s official registered-site directory
  • Interac e-Transfer with C$1 minimum deposit

Updated Oct 21, 2026

4
Stake Casino logo

Stake Casino

8.9/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players comparing a crypto casino and sportsbook that publishes wallet-specific withdrawal limits.

Min deposit
Stake terms say minimum deposit amounts and available methods are shown in the site wallet and may change.
Stated payout speed
No fixed time published. Processing may involve additional checks.
Games
4,000+ games
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
Curaçao Gaming Authority — licence OGL/2024/1451/0918.

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.5
Bonuses & value
8.5
Games & software
9.2
Payout speed & reliability
9.5
Support quality
8.5
  • Official terms publish crypto withdrawal rules and wallet-based limits.
  • Casino and sportsbook are available on the same operator site.
  • Stake publishes a prohibited-jurisdiction list and responsible-gambling controls.

Updated Oct 21, 2026

Condition: Before crypto withdrawals, 100% of each deposit must be wagered. Account checks may also apply.

5
Cloudbet Casino logo

Cloudbet Casino

8.6/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who value fast withdrawals and wager-free reward mechanics over a deposit match.

Min deposit
0.001 BTC or equivalent.
Stated payout speed
The operator advertises under-two-minute processing for most withdrawal requests; blockchain timing and reviews can vary.
Games
3,000+ games
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
Curaçao Gaming Authority — licence OGL/2024/328/0599.

Excellent

Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
9.0
Support quality
8.5
  • Wager-free rewards model.
  • Fast advertised withdrawal processing.
  • Broad crypto asset support.

Updated Oct 21, 2026

6
LeoVegas Casino logo

LeoVegas Casino

8.6/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players comparing a mobile-oriented casino with separate Ontario and rest-of-Canada access paths.

Min deposit
Shown in account by payment method
Stated payout speed
Processed up to 5 business days (typically faster, under 24-48 hours via Interac)
Games
Over 2,000 games
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
Malta Gaming Authority — MGA/CRP/237/2013 (LeoVegas Gaming plc)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
8.2
Games & software
8.8
Payout speed & reliability
8.6
Support quality
8.4
  • MGA licence published in Canada terms
  • Ontario entry listed by iGaming Ontario
  • Canada help centre available

Updated Oct 21, 2026

7
Wildz logo

Wildz

8.6/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who want a big modern library and genuinely fast e-wallet withdrawals under an MGA licence.

Min deposit
Low (varies by method/region)
Stated payout speed
Often under 10 min (Trustly/Skrill/Neteller)
Games
~3,000+ games, 90+ providers
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
Malta Gaming Authority — MGA/B2C/1079/2025 (Granturo Malta Ltd, C107733)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.6
Bonuses & value
8.3
Games & software
8.8
Payout speed & reliability
8.7
Support quality
8.3
  • MGA/B2C/1079/2025 (Granturo Malta Ltd) licensed with audited RNGs
  • Around 3,000+ games from 90+ providers
  • Very fast withdrawals (often under 10 min via Trustly/Skrill/Neteller)

Updated Jul 22, 2026

8
Casumo logo

Casumo

8.5/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who want a polished, gamified casino and are comfortable with a Gibraltar-licensed Canada site (Jocularis Ltd).

Min deposit
Low (varies by method/region)
Stated payout speed
E-wallets fast; cards/bank slower (varies by region)
Games
Large multi-provider library + live casino
Licence
Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner
Licence & score details
Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner — Jocularis Ltd: Gibraltar Remote Gaming Licences 126 and 127 for the Canada site (Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.8
Bonuses & value
8.2
Games & software
8.6
Payout speed & reliability
8.3
Support quality
8.3
  • Gibraltar-licensed Canada site (Jocularis Ltd, Remote Gaming Licences 126 and 127); brand founded 2012
  • Award-winning, polished, mobile-first experience
  • Large multi-provider library with full Evolution live casino

Updated Oct 21, 2026

9
PlayOJO Casino logo

PlayOJO Casino

8.4/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who value bonus wins paid as cash without wagering requirements and want a broad casino lobby.

Min deposit
Shown with selected payment method
Stated payout speed
Most withdrawals processed within a few hours per operator terms
Games
Over 3,000 games
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
Malta Gaming Authority — MGA (Skill On Net Ltd)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.8
Bonuses & value
8.8
Games & software
8.2
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • No wagering requirements on bonus wins
  • Bonus wins paid as cash without win caps
  • More than 3,000 games listed on the Canada site

Updated Oct 21, 2026

10
Rizk logo

Rizk

8.4/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who want a Betsson-backed MGA brand with no fees and fast, fee-free payouts.

Min deposit
Low (varies by method/region)
Stated payout speed
Fast; no fees (Interac instant in Canada)
Games
~113 providers; slots, tables, live, jackpots
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
Malta Gaming Authority — MGA/CRP/1117/2025/02 (Zecure Gaming Limited, Betsson Group)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.7
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.5
Payout speed & reliability
8.4
Support quality
8.2
  • Betsson Group operator on a current MGA licence (MGA/CRP/1117/2025/02)
  • No fees on deposits or withdrawals; fast payouts
  • ~113 providers across slots, tables and live casino

Updated Oct 21, 2026

11
888casino logo

888casino

8.3/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who want proprietary jackpot slots from an established global brand

Min deposit
Not stated
Stated payout speed
Interac typically within a short review window after KYC; cards and bank wires take a few business days
Games
Not stated
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Malta Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Malta Gaming Authority — AGCO / iGaming Ontario (Ontario, OPIG1225636) + AiGC registered (Alberta, as of October 2026) + MGA international product

Excellent

Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • AGCO-regulated in Ontario
  • Established global brand since 1997
  • Exclusive in-house jackpot slots

Updated Oct 21, 2026

12
BetMGM Casino logo

BetMGM Casino

8.3/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who want a broad, polished mainstream casino with a recognisable loyalty programme.

Min deposit
Not stated
Stated payout speed
Interac typically within a short review window; first withdrawal awaits KYC.
Games
Not stated
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & AGLC
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + AGLC — Registered with iGaming Ontario / AGCO (+ AGLC Alberta)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
9.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.0

Updated Oct 21, 2026

13
Caesars Palace Casino logo

Caesars Palace Casino

8.3/10Capy-Score

Best for: Ontario and Alberta players who want Caesars Rewards and classic Vegas slots

Min deposit
Not stated
Stated payout speed
Interac typically within a short review window after KYC; cards and bank transfers take a few business days
Games
Not stated
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & AGLC
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + AGLC — Registered with iGaming Ontario / AGCO (+ AGLC Alberta)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • AGCO-regulated player protection
  • Caesars Rewards loyalty integration
  • Classic Vegas and branded slot titles

Updated Oct 21, 2026

14
Casino Days logo

Casino Days

8.3/10Capy-Score

Best for: Canadian players who want a large Interac-friendly casino with Kahnawake/Curaçao (ROC) or Ontario AGCO options — after confirming the right site for their province.

Min deposit
C$20 (typical; confirm in cashier)
Stated payout speed
Interac: often 24–48 hours after approval on verified accounts (not guaranteed)
Games
6,000+ games (operator marketing; 40+ providers)
Licence
Kahnawake Gaming Commission & Curaçao Gaming Control Board & AGCO / iGaming Ontario
Licence & score details
Kahnawake Gaming Commission + Curaçao Gaming Control Board + AGCO / iGaming Ontario — Kahnawake + Curaçao (ROC); AGCO/iGO (Ontario)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.4
Bonuses & value
7.9
Games & software
8.5
Payout speed & reliability
8.3
Support quality
8.0
  • Large 6,000+ game lobby with major studios
  • Interac e-Transfer for Canadian banking
  • Clear Ontario AGCO/iGO option plus Kahnawake/Curaçao ROC branch

Updated Oct 21, 2026

15
Spin Casino logo

Spin Casino

8.3/10Capy-Score

Best for: Canadian players comparing a slot-heavy casino with live games and published banking ranges.

Min deposit
C$10 unless otherwise stated
Stated payout speed
Web wallets: 24-48 hours; other methods: 3-7 business days
Games
Over 1,000 games
Licence
Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
Kahnawake Gaming Commission — via Baytree Interactive

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.4
Bonuses & value
8.6
Games & software
9.0
Payout speed & reliability
7.8
Support quality
8.0
  • 1,000+ slots listed on the Canada about page
  • Table games, live casino, jackpots, and video poker
  • Interac and other Canada-facing payment options listed

Updated Oct 21, 2026

16
bet365 Casino logo

bet365 Casino

8.2/10Capy-Score

Best for: Ontario players wanting an AGCO-regulated sportsbook-and-casino with Interac; or ROC players who accept Gibraltar-licensed bet365.com access.

Min deposit
C$10 typical (Ontario; PayPal and some methods higher)
Stated payout speed
Interac often within 24h after KYC (Ontario); cards/wire several business days
Games
~1,300–1,400 casino games + 100+ live tables (Ontario third-party estimates)
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & AGLC & Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + AGLC + Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner — AGCO / iGaming Ontario (ON) + AGLC (AB) + Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner (rest of CA, via bet365.com)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.8
Bonuses & value
7.4
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.3
Support quality
8.2
  • AGCO/iGaming Ontario regulated Ontario product since 2022
  • Global tier-one brand with strong sportsbook
  • Interac e-Transfer from C$10 (Ontario)

Updated Oct 21, 2026

17
Royal Panda Casino logo

Royal Panda Casino

8.2/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players comparing a market-dependent LeoVegas-group casino with published MGA terms and a support email.

Min deposit
Shown in account by payment method
Stated payout speed
Processed within 24 hours to 5 business days after validation
Games
Over 1,500 games
Licence
Malta Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
Malta Gaming Authority — MGA/CRP/237/2013 (LeoVegas Gaming plc)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.4
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.6
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.2
  • MGA licence published in operator terms
  • Ontario entry listed by iGaming Ontario
  • Published customer-support email

Updated Jul 22, 2026

18
Zodiac Casino logo

Zodiac Casino

8.2/10Capy-Score

Best for: Jackpot hunters chasing Mega Moolah on a small budget

Min deposit
C$1 (welcome offer) / C$10 standard
Stated payout speed
48-hour pending period, then 1-3 business days by method; C$50 minimum withdrawal
Games
1,000+ games
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Kahnawake Gaming Commission — Ontario-specific site listed by iGaming Ontario under Apollo Entertainment Ltd; separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.3
Bonuses & value
8.6
Games & software
8.1
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • Ontario-specific site listed in iGaming Ontario’s regulated directory
  • Separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted
  • Interac-friendly Canadian banking

Updated Oct 21, 2026

19
Casino Classic logo

Casino Classic

8.1/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who want a steady three-deposit welcome match from a long-running Casino Rewards brand

Min deposit
C$10
Stated payout speed
48-hour pending period, then 1-3 business days by method; C$50 minimum withdrawal
Games
Not stated
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Kahnawake Gaming Commission — Ontario-specific site listed by iGaming Ontario under Apollo Entertainment Ltd; separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.2
Bonuses & value
8.1
Games & software
7.8
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • Ontario-specific site listed in iGaming Ontario’s regulated directory
  • Separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted
  • Interac-friendly Canadian banking

Updated Oct 21, 2026

20
Golden Tiger Casino logo

Golden Tiger Casino

8.1/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who want a large multi-deposit cash match

Min deposit
C$10 standard
Stated payout speed
48-hour pending period, then 1-3 business days by method; C$50 minimum withdrawal
Games
Hundreds of slots and table games
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Kahnawake Gaming Commission — Ontario-specific site listed by iGaming Ontario under Apollo Entertainment Ltd; separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.2
Bonuses & value
8.4
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • Ontario-specific site listed in iGaming Ontario’s regulated directory
  • Separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted
  • Interac-friendly Canadian banking

Updated Oct 21, 2026

21
Grand Mondial Casino logo

Grand Mondial Casino

8.1/10Capy-Score

Best for: Jackpot hunters chasing Mega Moolah on a small budget

Min deposit
C$10 (welcome offer)
Stated payout speed
48-hour pending period, then 1-3 business days by method; C$50 minimum withdrawal (C$300 for direct bank/wire)
Games
Hundreds of slots and table games
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Kahnawake Gaming Commission — Ontario-specific site listed by iGaming Ontario under Apollo Entertainment Ltd; separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.2
Bonuses & value
8.4
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • Ontario-specific site listed in iGaming Ontario’s regulated directory
  • Separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted
  • Interac-friendly Canadian banking

Updated Oct 21, 2026

22
Quatro Casino logo

Quatro Casino

8.1/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who want a steady week of free spins to explore a Mega Moolah casino on a small budget

Min deposit
C$10 (Casino Rewards group standard)
Stated payout speed
48-hour pending period, then 1-3 business days; e-wallets fastest, Visa/Mastercard around 3 working days. C$50 minimum withdrawal (C$300 for bank wire).
Games
500+ games
Licence
Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
Kahnawake Gaming Commission — Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission permit-holder listing under Fresh Horizons Ltd

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.3
Bonuses & value
7.8
Games & software
8.1
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • Up to 700 free spins spread across your first seven days
  • Kahnawake-licensed Casino Rewards brand
  • Interac, iDebit and InstaDebit for Canadian players

Updated Oct 21, 2026

23
Yukon Gold Casino logo

Yukon Gold Casino

8.1/10Capy-Score

Best for: Jackpot hunters chasing a million-dollar progressive on a small budget

Min deposit
C$10
Stated payout speed
48-hour pending period, then 1-3 business days for e-wallets and 3 days for cards; C$50 minimum withdrawal
Games
Games Global / Microgaming library on the Mega Moolah jackpot network
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Kahnawake Gaming Commission — Ontario-specific site listed by iGaming Ontario under Apollo Entertainment Ltd; separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.2
Bonuses & value
8.4
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • Ontario-specific site listed in iGaming Ontario’s regulated directory
  • Separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted
  • Interac-friendly Canadian banking

Updated Oct 21, 2026

24
Bet99 Casino logo

Bet99 Casino

8.0/10Capy-Score

Best for: Canadian players wanting a localised sports-and-casino brand with strong Interac support

Min deposit
Not stated
Stated payout speed
Interac typically within a short review window after KYC; cards and bank transfers take a few business days
Games
Not stated
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Kahnawake Gaming Commission — AGCO / iGaming Ontario (Ontario) + AiGC registered (Alberta, as of October 2026) + Kahnawake international product

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.0
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • AGCO-regulated in Ontario
  • Canadian-focused brand with strong Interac support
  • Combined sportsbook and casino

Updated Oct 21, 2026

25
DraftKings Casino logo

DraftKings Casino

8.0/10Capy-Score

Best for: Sports bettors who want casino games in the same polished app and wallet.

Min deposit
Not stated
Stated payout speed
Interac within a standard review window; initial cashouts await KYC.
Games
Not stated
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & AGLC
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + AGLC — AGCO / iGaming Ontario + AGLC (Alberta)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
7.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.0

Updated Jul 21, 2026

26
FanDuel Casino logo

FanDuel Casino

8.0/10Capy-Score

Best for: Newcomers and sports bettors who want an approachable casino tied to the FanDuel wallet.

Min deposit
Not stated
Stated payout speed
Interac within a standard review window; first cashouts await KYC.
Games
Not stated
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & AGLC
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + AGLC — Registered with iGaming Ontario / AGCO + AGLC (Alberta)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
9.0
Bonuses & value
7.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.0

Updated Oct 21, 2026

27
Lucky Days Casino logo

Lucky Days Casino

8.0/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players wanting a very large game library with Ontario AGCO cover plus offshore options elsewhere

Min deposit
Not stated
Stated payout speed
Interac typically within a short review window after KYC; crypto fast on offshore; cards take a few business days
Games
Not stated
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Malta Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Malta Gaming Authority — AGCO / iGaming Ontario (ON, OPIG1242643, L7 Entertainment) + MGA/Kahnawake (rest of CA)

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.0
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
9.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.0
  • AGCO-regulated in Ontario (L7 Entertainment)
  • Very large game library
  • Interac plus crypto options offshore

Updated Oct 21, 2026

28
Luxury Casino logo

Luxury Casino

8.0/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who want a simple, conventional cash match and a long-established Casino Rewards brand

Min deposit
C$10
Stated payout speed
48-hour pending period, then processed the next business day; e-wallets 1-3 working days. C$50 minimum withdrawal (C$300 for bank transfer/wire).
Games
1,000+ games
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Kahnawake Gaming Commission — Ontario-specific site listed by iGaming Ontario under Apollo Entertainment Ltd; separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.2
Bonuses & value
7.6
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
8.0
  • Ontario-specific site listed in iGaming Ontario’s regulated directory
  • Separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted
  • Interac-friendly Canadian banking

Updated Oct 21, 2026

29
TonyBet Casino logo

TonyBet Casino

8.0/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players wanting a large, modern slot library across Ontario and the rest of Canada

Min deposit
Not stated
Stated payout speed
Interac typically within a short review window after KYC; cards and bank transfers take a few business days
Games
Not stated
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Kahnawake Gaming Commission & AGLC
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Kahnawake Gaming Commission + AGLC — AGCO / iGaming Ontario (ON) + Kahnawake (rest of CA); AGLC-licensed in Alberta

Excellent

Safety & licensing
8.0
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
9.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.0
  • AGCO-regulated in Ontario and AGLC-licensed in Alberta
  • Large modern slot catalogue
  • Available across Canada via multiple licences

Updated Oct 21, 2026

30
Captain Cooks Casino logo

Captain Cooks Casino

7.9/10Capy-Score

Best for: Jackpot hunters chasing Mega Moolah on a small budget

Min deposit
C$5 (welcome offer)
Stated payout speed
48-hour pending period, then next business day; e-wallets 1-3 days, cards ~3 days. C$50 minimum withdrawal (C$300 for bank transfer).
Games
Over 1,000 games
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Kahnawake Gaming Commission — Ontario-specific site listed by iGaming Ontario under Apollo Entertainment Ltd; separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted

Good

Safety & licensing
8.0
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
7.9
Payout speed & reliability
7.8
Support quality
8.0
  • Ontario-specific site listed in iGaming Ontario’s regulated directory
  • Separate Kahnawake-licensed product elsewhere where permitted
  • Interac-friendly Canadian banking

Updated Oct 21, 2026

31
mBit Casino logo

mBit Casino

7.8/10Capy-Score

Best for: Crypto-only players who want a multi-deposit BTC package and automated withdrawals.

Min deposit
30 USDT or equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Automated withdrawals are typically advertised in the 5 to 15 minute range.
Games
4,000+ games
Licence
Licence number unconfirmed: mBit Casino's licence number does not appear in the register of online gaming licences granted under the new policy in force since 15 November 2023, published at cga.cw (updated 5 November 2026).
Licence & score details
Licence number unconfirmed: mBit Casino's licence number does not appear in the register of online gaming licences granted under the new policy in force since 15 November 2023, published at cga.cw (updated 5 November 2026).

Good

Safety & licensing
7.5
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.5
  • Crypto-only deposit flow.
  • Automated withdrawal processing.
  • Multi-deposit BTC welcome package.

Updated Jul 22, 2026

32
Metaspins Casino logo

Metaspins Casino

7.5/10Capy-Score

Best for: Crypto-first players who want a slots-focused welcome bonus and a Web3-style account experience.

Min deposit
0.0001 BTC or equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Typically advertised as under one hour and often near-instant.
Games
4,000+ games
Licence
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan & Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority
Licence & score details
Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan + Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority — Anjouan licence ALSI-202606048-FI2; operator 3-102-959384 SRL (Costa Rica)

Good

Safety & licensing
7.0
Bonuses & value
7.5
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.0
  • Crypto-first account experience.
  • Broad major-coin coverage.
  • Simple first-deposit headline offer.

Updated Oct 21, 2026

33
Royal Vegas & Ruby Fortune Casino logo

Royal Vegas & Ruby Fortune Casino

7.4/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who confirm the correct regional product and enjoy classic Games Global slots and progressive jackpots

Min deposit
Not stated
Stated payout speed
Interac reliable after KYC; cards and bank wires take a few business days
Games
Not stated
Licence
AGCO / iGaming Ontario & Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Licence & score details
AGCO / iGaming Ontario + Kahnawake Gaming Commission — Royal Vegas and Ruby Fortune Ontario sites listed by iGaming Ontario under Cadtree Limited; separate international licensing may apply elsewhere

Good

Safety & licensing
7.0
Bonuses & value
7.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
7.0
  • Royal Vegas and Ruby Fortune sites listed by iGaming Ontario
  • Classic Games Global slots and progressive jackpots
  • Separate international products where available

Updated Oct 21, 2026

34
Roobet Casino logo

Roobet Casino

7.2/10Capy-Score

Best for: Players who prefer wager-free cashback over a traditional deposit match.

Min deposit
$10.
Stated payout speed
Typically advertised as under one hour and often near-instant.
Games
4,500+ games
Licence
Government of Curaçao
Licence & score details
Government of Curaçao — licence OGL/2024/687/0427.

Good

Safety & licensing
7.0
Bonuses & value
7.5
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
7.0
Support quality
7.0
  • Wager-free cashback.
  • Fast advertised withdrawal timing.
  • Recognizable crypto-first product design.

Updated Jul 22, 2026

35
Yeet Casino logo

Yeet Casino

7.2/10Capy-Score

Best for: Eligible crypto players comparing a current first-deposit offer with clearly published official bonus terms.

Min deposit
$20 USD or crypto equivalent for the published first-deposit offer.
Stated payout speed
Confirm the current processing rules and any verification requirements directly before depositing.
Games
Not stated
Licence
Anjouan iGaming
Licence & score details
Anjouan iGaming — Official help center states Anjouan iGaming licence No. ALSI-20251036-FI2.

Good

Safety & licensing
6.5
Bonuses & value
7.0
Games & software
8.5
Payout speed & reliability
7.5
Support quality
7.8
  • Official bonus terms clearly publish the match, minimum deposit and wagering calculation.
  • Official help center publishes a restricted-location list and licence context.
  • Crypto-equivalent deposit support fits a digital-asset comparison.

Updated Oct 21, 2026

36
BC.Game Casino logo

BC.Game Casino

7.1/10Capy-Score

Best for: Altcoin-focused players who want a large supported-asset list and community features.

Min deposit
Varies by asset, typically around 10 USDT equivalent.
Stated payout speed
Typical advertised processing range is 5 to 45 minutes.
Games
8,000+ games
Licence
Autonomous Island of Anjouan Gaming Control Board
Licence & score details
Autonomous Island of Anjouan Gaming Control Board — Anjouan (Comoros) — verify; lost Curacao licence late 2024

Good

Safety & licensing
6.5
Bonuses & value
8.0
Games & software
9.0
Payout speed & reliability
6.5
Support quality
6.5
  • Very broad asset coverage.
  • Community-oriented features.
  • Custom original games.

Updated Oct 21, 2026

37
Lucky Ones Casino logo

Lucky Ones Casino

7.1/10Capy-Score

Best for: Canadian players who want CAD payments, Interac, crypto, and a modern interface

Min deposit
C$30 under the current Canada terms; method minimums may vary
Stated payout speed
Interac e-Transfer: 24-48h after verification (operator-side pending window up to 48h before payout is sent). InPay bank transfer ~$300 min, MiFinity $30 min, crypto via CoinsPaid instant-1h once approved. Typical max ~$6,000/transaction across these methods - confirm current limits in your cashier.
Games
~9,500+ games / 90+ providers (casino.org itemised count: ~1,120 slots, 105 table games, 78 live-dealer, 47 specialty). Operator marketing cited elsewhere at 14,000+, treated by most independent aggregators as inflated.
Licence
Curaçao Gaming Authority
Licence & score details
Curaçao Gaming Authority — OGL/2024/164/0246 (Just Entertainment B.V.)

Good

Safety & licensing
6.6
Bonuses & value
6.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
8.0
Support quality
6.6
  • Dedicated Canada-facing site
  • CAD currency pre-filled
  • Interac deposits and withdrawals

Updated Oct 21, 2026

38
Jackpot City Casino logo

Jackpot City Casino

6.9/10Capy-Score

Best for: Canadian players who want CAD banking, Interac and a large casino library, using the correct Ontario or non-Ontario route.

Min deposit
C$10
Stated payout speed
Operator says withdrawals usually take 1-3 business days when documents do not cause a delay; method timing varies.
Games
Over 1,500 games
Licence
Kahnawake Gaming Commission & AGCO / iGaming Ontario
Licence & score details
Kahnawake Gaming Commission + AGCO / iGaming Ontario — Kahnawake Gaming Commission permit 00892 (Baytree Interactive Ltd, outside Ontario); iGaming Ontario-listed via Cadtree Limited in Ontario.

Good

Safety & licensing
7.0
Bonuses & value
6.0
Games & software
8.0
Payout speed & reliability
7.0
Support quality
6.6
  • Dedicated Canada site with CAD support
  • Interac deposits and withdrawals
  • Kahnawake licence and operator details are visible

Updated Oct 21, 2026

39
Pigmo Casino logo

Pigmo Casino

6.6/10Capy-Score

Best for: Crypto-native players researching a Web3 casino product with wallet payments, originals and separate token features.

Min deposit
Official FAQ states no general minimum deposit, but the transfer must cover the network fee.
Stated payout speed
Official FAQ states withdrawals should complete within 48 hours for security reasons, often sooner; minimum withdrawal is stated as $20.
Games
Not stated
Licence
Regulator unresolved
Licence & score details
Regulator unresolved

Good

Safety & licensing
5.8
Bonuses & value
6.0
Games & software
6.8
Payout speed & reliability
7.8
Support quality
6.6
  • Official FAQ publishes its crypto asset list.
  • Official materials describe original games, sportsbook access and separate Web3 features.
  • Official FAQ publishes withdrawal timing, a minimum withdrawal and a new-user wagering requirement.

Updated Oct 21, 2026

40
Golisimo Casino logo

Golisimo Casino

4.7/10Capy-Score

Best for: Not recommended until licence and operator information are clearly disclosed

Min deposit
Interac / varies by method
Stated payout speed
Not clearly stated
Games
Not found
Licence
No regulator verified
Licence & score details
No regulator verified

Fair

Safety & licensing
2.0
Bonuses & value
4.0
Games & software
7.0
Payout speed & reliability
7.0
Support quality
4.0
  • Canada-specific route visible
  • CAD currency shown
  • Interac deposits and withdrawals recorded

Updated Jul 22, 2026

41
Bodog Casino logo

Bodog Casino

Not scored yetCapy-Score

Best for: Readers checking the current status of the former Bodog casino brand

Min deposit
Not stated
Stated payout speed
Not applicable: no current casino operator verified
Games
Not stated
Licence
No regulator verified
Licence & score details
No regulator verified
Safety & licensing
2.0
Bonuses & value
—
Games & software
—
Payout speed & reliability
—
Support quality
1.0
  • Useful historic brand-status check

Updated Oct 21, 2026

Playing from Alberta? The province runs its own regulated market, so check our sister site, Alberta Gambling Guide, for Alberta-specific operators and rules.

Market data: Canada — Full market data (English) · Gambling legality map (English)

Ready to compare casinos?

Find trusted casinos, claim the best bonuses, and play with confidence.

We use analytics cookies to understand how visitors use this site, only if you say yes. Before that, and if you say no, Google Analytics receives a basic visit count without cookies. Ahrefs Web Analytics counts visits without cookies either way.